The Clinical Advisory Group will play an integral role to inform the research of CRE-Compensable Injury and facilitate the uptake of the research findings by healthcare practitioners.


Professor Michele Sterling - Group Co-Chair, The University of Queensland

Associate Professor Trudy Rebbeck - Group Co-Chair, The University of Sydney

Emeritus Professor Mieke van Driel, The University of Queensland

Mr Paul Murdoch, Health Consumer Advocate

Dr Robin Chase AM, Royal Australasian College of Physicians

Mr John Crozier, CoChair Binational Trauma Committee, Royal Australasian College of Surgeons

Dr Katie de Luca, Discipline of Chiropractic, School of Health, Medical and Applied Sciences, CQUniversity

Dr Anne Daly, Clinical Lead, Transport Accident Commission

Associate Professor Chris Freeman, School of Pharmacy, The University of Queensland

Dr Gerben Keijzers, Senior Staff Specialist Emergency Physician, Gold Coast Hospital and Health Service

Ms Deborah Lenaghan, Team Leader-Emergency Department, Gold Coast Health

Mr Cameron Lawson, Specialist Musculoskeletal Physiotherapist, Bracken Ridge Physio Solutions

Dr Johanna Lynch, President Australian Society for Psychological Medicine/GP Clinical Unit, The University of Queensland

Associate Professor Christine Randall, School of Health Sciences and Social Work, Griffith University

Dr Julia Treleaven, Australian Physiotherapy Association/The University of Queensland